Practical Info

The conference programme will be held thru the Zoom client. We recommend to download the latest release of the Zoom client before attending the conference. A full programme chart with links will be sent out to the registered participants a few days prior to the conference. The plenary presentations will be recorded and made available for the conference participants after the event.

Conference dates and format

February 16th: International Conference (in English)

The international conference will be held at the following time:

New York 09:00 – 12:00
Oslo (CET) 15:00 – 18:00
New Dehli 19:30 – 22:30
Beijing 22:00 – 01:00

February 17th: National Conference (in Norwegian)

The national conference will be held between 09 – 12 local time.

Conference fees and registration
Two day conference      NOK 900
One day conference      NOK 500
The conference fee including 25% VAT.

Cancellation policy

All cancellations must be sent to per.eriksson@inn.no no later than February 11th. Cancellations until this date will be refunded less a NOK 200 processing fee. Cancellations after this date or no-show at the conference will not be refunded.

Contact information

General information: per.eriksson@inn.no